Contact.

We can respond to your concern by email or by phone. Please be patient as we may literally be Outstanding In Our Field!


Respecting your privacy is extremely important. We hate spam more than you and we promise not to annoy you unnecessarily.

 

Instructors.

Main Office

  • 321.287.3650
  • office@seareytraining.com
  • Orlando, FL

John McLeroy

  • 321.287.3650
  • thecaptain@captainspeak.com
  • N62JW or N527NP

Don Laughlin

  • 555.555.1237
  • donz3@yahoo.com
  • Orlando, FL

Mike Pearson

  • 555.555.1235
  • mike@example.com
  • Stafford, VA

Daniel Myers

  • 555.555.1238
  • daniel@example.com
  • Orlando/Opopka Airport

Greg Burtner

  • 555.555.1239
  • greg@example.com
  • Taveres, FL

Helen Woods

  • 555.555.1238
  • helen@chesapeakesportpilot.com
  • Kent Island, MD

Dan Wroe

  • 555.555.1239
  • dan@chesapeakesportpilot.com
  • Kent Island, MD

Apply Now.

Give us a chance to talk with you and clarify anything you've read so far. We'll send you a free booklet explaining the entire process. If you're already a Searey pilot you'll love our GIFTS checklist.

Enroll Today!